About Us

Your Council members for the 2023-2024 school year are:

Co-chairs: Janet Hare and Jamie McCallum
Secretary: Margaret Rose

Treasurer: Jen Elliott Salfi

OCASC Representative: vacant

Members at Large:

  • Donna Kind
  • Andy Hall
  • Danielle Armengaud
  • Jaya Gupta
  • Bonny Butt-Stone
  • Sarah MacGregor
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.