Admin

Staff

Principal: Celine Leduc
Vice-Principal: Lysanne Darmody
Office Administrator: Lisa Wood
Office Assistant: Eman Harbeh
Chief Custodian: Peter Dickson 

Here is our complete staff directory:

Name   Role Email
Antoniak Jeffrey Teacher jeffrey.antoniak@ocdsb.ca
Apsimon Paul Teacher paul.apsimon@ocdsb.ca
Bergman Marieke Teacher marieke.bergman@ocdsb.ca
Bowen Linda Teacher linda.hlaing-bowen@ocdsb.ca
Brown Stephanie Teacher stephanie.brown@ocdsb.ca
Costa Jennifer Teacher jennifer.costa@ocdsb.ca
Darmody Lysanne Vice Principal/SST lysanne.darmody@ocdsb.ca
Descarie Alexandra Teacher alexandra.descarie@ocdsb.ca
Dickson Peter Chief Custodian peter.dickson@ocdsb.ca
Gingras Aimee Teacher aimee.gingras@ocdsb.ca
Giuliani Kali Educational Assistant kali.giuliani@ocdsb.ca
Gorman Barbara Teacher, ESL/ELL/ELD barbara.gorman@ocdsb.ca
Grimsley Meghan Educational Assistant meghan.grimsely@ocdsb.ca
Harbeh Eman Office Assistant (AM) eman.harbeh@ocdsb.ca
Harris Crwys Teacher crwys.harris@ocdsb.ca
Jacobsen Karin Teacher, ELD karin.jacobsen@ocdsb.ca
Jean-Allard David Teacher david.jean-allard@ocdsb.ca
Kanz Michael Teacher michael.kanz@ocdsb.ca
Khan Daoud Teacher daoud.khan@ocdsb.ca
Larose Veronik Teacher veronik.larose@ocdsb.ca
Lavell Tracy Educational Assistant, BIP tracy.lavell@ocdsb.ca
Leduc Celine Principal celine.leduc@ocdsb.ca
Lindsay Ben Teacher, Special Education benjamin.lindsay@ocdsb.ca
Mainwood Jessica Teacher jessica.mainwood@ocdsb.ca
Mainwood Alyssa Teacher alyssa.mainwood@ocdsb.ca
Mathieu John Educational Assistant, BIP john.mathieu@ocdsb.ca
McEachen Mary Ann Teacher maryann.mceachen@ocdsb.ca
McIntyre Stephen Teacher stephen.mcintyre@ocdsb.ca
McNeill Grant Teacher grant.mcneill@ocdsb.ca
Mick Peter Teacher peter.mick@ocdsb.ca
Miller Melissa Library Technician melissa.miller@ocdsb.ca
Murphy Robert Teacher robert.murphy@ocdsb.ca
Oukacine Hacene Teacher hacene.oukacine@ocdsb.ca
Read Alison Teacher alison.read@ocdsb.ca
Rose-Radunsky Seth Teacher seth.rose-radunsky@ocdsb.ca
Sarris Kristina Teacher kristina.sarris@ocdsb.ca
Sewell Trevor Teacher, ESL/ELL/ELD trevor.sewell@ocdsb.ca
Smith Brett Teacher brett.smith@ocdsb.ca
Stark Derek Teacher derek.stark@ocdsb.ca
Stratton Anna-Maria Teacher anna-maria.stratton@ocdsb.ca
Tisi Daniel Teacher daniel.tisi@ocdsb.ca
Vaughan Gordon Teacher gordon.vaughan@ocdsb.ca
Vickers Bridget Teacher bridget.vickers@ocdsb.ca
Witton Tom Teacher thomas.witton@ocdsb.ca
Wood Lisa Office Administrator lisa.wood@ocdsb.ca
Yilmaz Mehmet Learning Support Teacher mehmet.yilmaz@ocdsb.ca


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.