Admin

Staff

Principal: Tim Hawes
Vice-Principal: Mireille Filion
Office Administrator: Lisa Wood
Office Assistant: Elizabeth Francis
Chief Custodian: Peter Dickson 

Here is our complete staff directory:

Name Role Email
Antoniak Jeffrey Teacher, R7E jeffrey.antoniak@ocdsb.ca
Apsimon Paul Teacher paul.apsimon@ocdsb.ca
Bergman Marieke Teacher, EF7B marieke.bergman@ocdsb.ca
Bitar May Teacher may.bitar@ocdsb.ca
Bowen Linda Teacher, R7A linda.hlaing-bowen@ocdsb.ca
Brown Stephanie Teacher, EF8B stephanie.brown@ocdsb.ca
Costa Jennifer Teacher, R8C jennifer.costa@ocdsb.ca
Darmody Lysanne Teacher, EF6A lysanne.darmody@ocdsb.ca
Descarie Alexandra Teacher, EF7A alexandra.descarie@ocdsb.ca
Dickson Peter Chief Custodian peter.dickson@ocdsb.ca
Filion Mireille Vice Principal/SST mireille.filion@ocdsb.ca
Fourneir James Teacher james.fournier@ocdsb.ca
Francis Elizabeth Office Assistant elizabeth.francis@ocdsb.ca
Geurts Stephen Teacher stephen.geurts@ocdsb.ca
Gingras Aimee Teacher, R6A aimee.gingras@ocdsb.ca
Giuliani Kali Educational Assistant kali.giuliani@ocdsb.ca
Gorman Barbara Teacher, ESL/ELL/ELD barbara.gorman@ocdsb.ca
Hawes Tim Principal tim.hawes@ocdsb.ca
Hurford Diane Teacher, EF6B diane.hurford@ocdsb.ca
Jacobsen Karin Teacher, ELD karin.jacobsen@ocdsb.ca
Kanz Michael Teacher, R7B michael.kanz@ocdsb.ca
Khan Daoud Teacher, R7D daoud.khan@ocdsb.ca
Lavell Tracy Educational Assistant, BIP tracy.lavell@ocdsb.ca
Lindsay Ben Teacher, Special Education benjamin.lindsay@ocdsb.ca
MacLeod Heather Teacher, R6C heather.macleod@ocdsb.ca
Mainwood Alyssa Occasional Teacher alyssa.mainwood@ocdsb.ca
Mainwood Jessica Teacher jessica.mainwood@ocdsb.ca
Mathieu John Educational Assistant, BIP john.mathieu@ocdsb.ca
McIntyre Stephen Teacher stephen.mcintyre@ocdsb.ca
McNeill Grant Teacher, R6B grant.mcneill@ocdsb.ca
Mick Peter Teacher, R8B peter.mick@ocdsb.ca
Miller Melissa Library Technician melissa.miller@ocdsb.ca
Rabiha-Stevens Jerome Educational Assistant jerome.rabiha-stevens@ocdsb.ca
Read Alison Teacher, Music alison.read@ocdsb.ca
Robinson DavidA Teacher, BIP/Special Education davida.robinson@ocdsb.ca
Sarris Kristina Teacher kristina.sarris@ocdsb.ca
Scaffidi-Argentina Anita Teacher, EF8A anita.scaffidi-argentina@ocdsb.ca
Sewell Trevor Teacher, ESL/ELL/ELD trevor.sewell@ocdsb.ca
Smith Brett Teacher, R6D brett.smith@ocdsb.ca
Stark Derek Teacher, R8A derek.stark@ocdsb.ca
Stratton Anna-Maria Teacher, EF6C anna-maria.stratton@ocdsb.ca
Vaughan Gordon Teacher, R6C gordon.vaughan@ocdsb.ca
Vickers Bridget Teacher, ELD bridget.vickers@ocdsb.ca
Witton Tom Teacher, R8D thomas.witton@ocdsb.ca
Wood Lisa Office Administrator lisa.wood@ocdsb.ca
Yilmaz Mehmet Teacher, EF7C/SST mehmet.yilmaz@ocdsb.ca


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.